• Home
  • Board of Directors

2017 Board of Directors 

Executive Board  

President - Yvonne Nelson, Lane Construction 

Email: ynelson@laneconstruct.com   Phone: 240-216-1696

 

 

Vice President - Todd Schneider, Schneider Contracting

Email: tsscc@aol.com          Phone: 703-549-6208 


Secretary - Supriya Gupte, Accu-Crete

Email:  supriyagupte@accu-crete.com 

 

 

Treasurer - Keila Lombardozzi, Clark Concrete Contractors

Email:keila.lombardozzi@clarkconcretellc.com  Phone: 240-278-5290

Directors 

 

William "Tony" Thompson, Vulcan Materials

Email: thompsonton@vmcmail.com  Phone: 703-926-6854

 

Stan Murphy, ECS, Ltd.

Email: smurphy@ecslimited.com  Phone: 703-834-2328 

 

Marc Knapp, WDPA

Email: MKnapp@wdpa.com  Phone:

 

Frank Lopez, Tobar Construction, Inc.

Email: flopez@tobarconstruction.com    Phone: 301-595-2042

 

Mike Allen, Swope & Associates, Inc.

Email: mallen@swopeinc.com   Phone: 


Nawras Taffal, VSL

Email:  ntaffal@vsl.net  Phone:  703-451-4300


PAST PRESIDENTS:


William Lyons, The Euclid Chemical Company

Email:  wlyons@euclidchemical.com  Phone:  201-401-3391


Larry Olson, Olson Engineering

Email: ldolson@olsonengineering.com  Phone: 303-883-2013 

 

Don Kline, Kline Engineering & Consulting, LLC

Email: dkline@klineengineered.com      Phone: 703-331-1284

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software