• Home
  • Distinguished Chapter Members


Gajanan M. Sabnis - 1981

Richard Gaynor - 1995

Milt Collins - 1996

James Cagley - 1997

Thomas J. Pasko, Jr. - 1998

Nicholas J. Carino - 1999

James Pielert - 2000

John R. Wilson - 2001

Stanley Murphy - 2023 

Article IV - Section 1:  The Chapter may recognize and honor eminent Chapter members by conferring upon them membership in the special Individual Category of Distinguished Chapter Member.  Distinguished Chapter Members shall be individuals, not current offices, who have made exceptional contributions in connection with the objectives of the Chapter and the American Concrete Institute.  Distinguished Chapter Members shall be selected by the Board of Directors of the Chapter and will be exempt from dues after the election.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software